Board & Staff


Fairfield Museum and History Center Staff

Michael Barraco, Director of Programs and Education
Allison Burress, Burr Mansion Manager
Michael A. Jehle, Executive Director
Laurie P. Lamarre, Curator of Exhibitions
Diane Lee
, Collections Manager
Walter D. Matis, Program & Volunteer Coordinator
Elizabeth Montanez, Visitor Services Manager
Deborah Owens, Marketing & Communications Manager
Elizabeth Rose, Library Director
Jessica Wilson, Assistant Director of Development and Administration
Shana Tuttle Wiswell, Director of Development
Click here to contact the Fairfield Museum

Fairfield Museum and History Center Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

Tom Kreitler, President
Sharon Lauer, Vice President
Chris Daley, Treasurer
Tom Walsh, Secretary

Susan Bonner
Sally Cummings
John Donovan
Elizabeth Fath
Joyce Hergenhan
John Herzog
Jill Littig
William Mallin
Thomas Mindrum
Alan Neigher
Missy Palmisano
Peter Penczer
Finley Shaw
Patricia Spaght
Rose Thomas
Gay Tice
Deej Webb
Bill Winget